Art workshops
International Plein Air Painters Organization
Become a member
 Click here to  Download Membership Application


Add  YOUR Individual Plein Air website HERE

All we ask is a reciprocal link on your website to be listed on this page


J. R.  Baldini, IPAP Founder Niagara Falls, website   www.jr baldini.com
Oil and watercolor paintings, plein air painting workshops in the Caribbean, Acadia, Monhegan Island, Niagara Falls, Canada and Portugal.

Tina Bohlman ,Waxahachie,Texas BLOG tinabohlman.blogspot.com/                                                   
Watercolor Paintings

Phil Chadwick, Ontario, Canada  websites : 1-phil-chadwick.pixels.com, philtheforecaster.blogspot.ca/ and philtheforecaster.com/
The Chadwick Arthouse email : philtheforecaster@hotmail.com
The Art of Phil the Forecaster
A passion for creation... outside...

Christian Corey Pennsylvania website  www.christiancorey.com
Plein air Landscapist

Brandy Gale website www.brandygale.com
email:brandy@brandygale.com
Synesthetic plein air painter

Debi Harwick / Symphony Of Sight website www.debiharwick.citymax.com
email : debontheweb@graffiti.net


Hemleben Fine Art websitewww.markhemleben.com
email:artinjerome@yahoo.com
impressions of the southwest

Brenda Hofreiter  Florida, website  www.BrendaHofreiter.com 
email:brendahofreiter@aol.com
Florida Artist
"En plein air" , original oil paintings of the landscapes of Southeastern US.

Julie Houck  Hawaii  website  www.juliehouck.com
email: julshawaii@earthlink.net
The Fine Art of Julie Houck
Landscape and still life paintings in oil and pastel.Plein air workshops on Maui and in France

 
 Deborah Landers Fine Artist www.FineArtOriginals.webs.com
Fine Art Originals by Deborah Landers

Carol McArdle
email address      carol@carolmcardle.com
website : www.carolmcardle.com
Museum quality art by Carol McArdle


Kathryn A. McMahon  , Colorado  website  www.kathrynamcmahon.com/
Oil Paintings, Biography, Exhibitions & Paintings

Kath Schifano, Grand Island, NY  website www.kschifano.com
email:   ks@kschifano.com
Plein air and artwork in oil and pastel

Susie Short,Washington website www.susieshort.net/current-plein-air-schedule.html
Watercolor Workshops & Classes both studio and en plein-air...Plein-Aire "Short Trips" are scheduled through out the year. 
Instructional Watercolor VHS/DVD's. Also free watercolor tips pages.
email: susie@susieshort.com


Jim Southerland North Carolina website  www.southerlandfineart.com
Oil Paintings

Dawn Yoshimura  website  www.dyoshimura.com
email: D_Yoshimura@yahoo.com
An American in Sweden
showcase current projects--plein air paintings in watercolor, watermedia, pastel and oil, digital photography, travelogues


Sonja Brussen - Sonja Brussen Plein Air Impressionist
email: sonjabrussen@gmail.com
International Plein Air Painters Artists Organization WORLDWIDE
Est. 10/19/01
International Plein Air Painters artist members worldwide. 
Contact and see Members art with website, contact and location and plein air painting medium.

A  B  C  D  EF  G  H IJ KL M NO P QR S T  UVW XYZ
HomeAdvisory PanelSignature MembersCharter MembersAdvertising MembersAssociate MembersAmbassadorsJoin IPAP15 YEAR celebration

Contact UsWorkshopsSUBMIT your WorkshopPaint Out Store2017 WORLDWIDE Paint OutPress ReleaseMessage Boardother Links 1Links  2

IPAP
International Plein Air Painters Artists Organization WORLDWIDE   Est. 10/19/01